MATCH 22 (ECSN24.046) RANGERS CC vs COIMBRA KNIGHTS 18:45 GMT | 20:45 CEST | 00:15 IST

Rangers CC vs Coimbra Knights | Match 22 - ECSN Portugal, 2024

 

 

Click the link and Play to Win with Parimatch

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel for previews and Win Probability