MATCH 21 (ECSN24.045) RANGERS CC vs COIMBRA KNIGHTS 16:30 GMT | 18:30 CEST | 22:00 IST

Rangers CC vs Coimbra Knights | Match 21 - ECSN Portugal, 2024

 

 

 

Click the link and Play to Win with Parimatch

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel for previews and Win Probability