MATCH 51 (ECSN24.075) PUNJAB CC AMADORA vs LISBON CAPITALS 16:15 GMT | 18:15 CEST | 21:45 IST

Punjab CC Amadora vs Lisbon Capitals | Qualifier - ECSN Portugal, 2024

 

 

 

Click the link and Play to Win with Parimatch

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel for previews and Win Probability