MATCH 46 (ECSN24.070) OEIRAS vs LISBON CAPITALS 18:45 GMT | 20:45 CEST | 00:15 IST

Oeiras vs Lisbon Capitals | Super Five, Match 6 - ECSN Portugal, 2024

 

 

Click the link and Play to Win with Parimatch

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel for previews and Win Probability