MATCH 44 (ECSN24.068) LISBON CAPITALS vs FIGHTERS CC 18:45 GMT | 20:45 CEST | 00:15 IST

Lisbon Capitals vs Fighters CC | Super Five, Match 4 - ECSN Portugal, 2024

 

 

 

Click the link and Play to Win with Parimatch

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel for previews and Win Probability