MATCH 38 (ECSN24.062) FIGHTERS CC vs PORTO WANDERERS 14:15 GMT | 16:15 CEST | 19:45 IST

Fighters CC vs Porto Wanderers | Match 38 - ECSN Portugal, 2024

 

 

 

Click the link and Play to Win with Parimatch

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel for previews and Win Probability