MATCH 24 (ECSN24.048) FIGHTERS CC vs OEIRAS 18:45 GMT | 20:45 CEST | 00:15 IST

Fighters CC vs Oeiras | Match 24 - ECSN Portugal, 2024

 

 

 

Click the link and Play to Win with Parimatch

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel for previews and Win Probability