MATCH 1 (ECSN24.001) TARIK vs SLOGGERS 17:45 GMT | 18:45 CET | 23:15 IST

Tarik vs Sloggers | Match 1 – ECSN Gibraltar, 2024

 

Click the link and Play to Win with Parimatch

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel for previews and Win Probabilities