MATCH 6 (ECS24.053) MEN IN BLUE vs CATALUNYA JAGUAR 11:00 GMT | 12:00 CET | 16:30 IST

Men in Blue vs Catalunya Jaguar | Match 6 – ECS Spain, 2024

ECS Spain, 2023

Top 10 Batters

Top 10 Bowlers

Top 10 Fielders

 

Click the link and Play to Win with Parimatch

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel for previews and Win Probabilities