MATCH 1 (ECS24.048) BARCELONA INTERNATIONAL vs PAK I CARE BADALONA 09:00 GMT | 10:00 CET | 14:30 IST

Barcelona International vs Pak I Care Badalona | Match 1 – ECS Spain, 2024

 

 

Click the link and Play to Win with Parimatch

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel for previews and Win Probabilities