MATCH 57 (ECS23.1060) CATALUNYA RED vs BARCELONA INTERNATIONAL 09:45 GMT | 10:45 CET | 15:15 IST

Catalunya Red vs Barcelona International | Match 57 – ECS Spain, 2023

 

 

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel for previews and Win Probabilities