MATCH 58 (ECS23.1061) BENGALI vs SOHAL HOSPITALET 11:45 GMT | 12:45 CET | 17:15 IST

Bengali vs Sohal Hospitalet | Match 58 – ECS Spain, 2023

 

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel for previews and Win Probabilities