MATCH 77 (ECS23.1080) BENGALI vs CATALUNYA JAGUAR 09:45 GMT | 10:45 CET | 15:15 IST

Bengali vs Catalunya Jaguar | Match 77 – ECS Spain, 2023

 

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel for previews and Win Probabilities