MATCH 21 (ECS23.1024) BARCELONA INTERNATIONAL vs MAGIC CC 07:45 GMT | 08:45 CET | 13:15 IST

Barcelona International vs Magic CC | Match 21 – ECS Spain, 2023

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel for previews and Win Probabilities