MATCH 4 (ECS23.1007) BADALONA CC vs CATALUNYA RED 13:30 GMT | 14:30 CET | 19:00 IST

Badalona CC vs Catalunya Red | Match 4 – ECS Spain, 2023

 

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel for previews and Win Probabilities