MATCH 34 (ECS24.603) UNITED CC BUCHAREST vs TRANSYLVANIA 12:30 GMT | 14:30 CEST | 18:00 IST

United CC Bucharest vs Transylvania | Match 34 – ECS Romania, 2024

 

 

 

Click the link and Play to Win with Parimatch

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel for previews and Win Probability