MATCH 17 (ECS24.586) UNITED CC BUCHAREST vs BUCHAREST ZALMI 08:00 GMT | 10:00 CEST | 13:30 IST

United CC Bucharest vs Bucharest Zalmi | Match 17 – ECS Romania, 2024

 

 

Click the link and Play to Win with Parimatch

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel for previews and Win Probability