MATCH 47 (ECS24.616) UNITED CC BUCHAREST vs BUCHAREST GLADIATORS 08:00 GMT | 10:00 CEST | 13:30 IST

United CC Bucharest vs Bucharest Gladiators | Match 47 – ECS Romania, 2024

 

 

Click the link and Play to Win with Parimatch

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel for previews and Win Probability