MATCH 52 (ECS24.621) TRANSYLVANIA vs ACCB 08:00 GMT | 10:00 CEST | 13:30 IST

Transylvania vs ACCB | Match 52 – ECS Romania, 2024

 

 

Click the link and Play to Win with Parimatch

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel for previews and Win Probability