MATCH 35 (ECS24.604) BUCHAREST ZALMI vs UNITED CC BUCHAREST 14:30 GMT | 16:30 CEST | 20:00 IST

Bucharest Zalmi vs United CC Bucharest | Match 35 – ECS Romania, 2024

 

 

 

Click the link and Play to Win with Parimatch

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel for previews and Win Probability