MATCH 23 (ECS24.592) BUCHAREST GLADIATORS vs CLUJ 10:15 GMT | 12:15 CEST | 15:45 IST

Bucharest Gladiators vs Cluj | Match 23 – ECS Romania, 2024

 

 

Click the link and Play to Win with Parimatch

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel for previews and Win Probability