MATCH 30 (ECS24.599) BUCHAREST GLADIATORS vs ACCB 14:30 GMT | 16:30 CEST | 20:00 IST

Bucharest Gladiators vs ACCB | Match 30 – ECS Romania, 2024

 

 

Click the link and Play to Win with Parimatch

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel for previews and Win Probability