MATCH 25 (ECS24.594) ACCB vs BUCHAREST GLADIATORS 14:30 GMT | 16:30 CEST | 20:00 IST

ACCB vs Bucharest Gladiators | Match 25 – ECS Romania, 2024

 

 

Click the link and Play to Win with Parimatch

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel for previews and Win Probability