MATCH 85 (ECS24.230) GAMBLERS SC vs MALO 09:00 GMT | 11:00 CEST | 14:30 IST

Gamblers SC vs Malo | Super Five, Match 1 – ECS Portugal, 2024

 

 

Click the link and Play to Win with Parimatch

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel for previews and Win Probabilities