MATCH 29 (ECS23.965) RED STARS vs MSIDA WARRIORS 07:30 GMT | 08:30 CET | 13:00 IST

Red Stars vs Msida Warriors | Match 29 – ECS Malta Encore, 2023

 

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel for previews and Win Probabilities