MATCH 28 (ECS23.964) EDEX KNIGHTS vs GZIRA UNITED 13:45 GMT | 14:45 CET | 19:15 IST

Edex Knights vs Gzira United | Match 28 – ECS Malta Encore, 2023

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel for previews and Win Probabilities