MATCH 56 (ECS23.992) BUGIBBA BLASTERS vs GOZO ZALMI 13:45 GMT | 14:45 CET | 19:15 IST

Bugibba Blasters vs Gozo Zalmi | Match 56 – ECS Malta Encore, 2023

 

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel for previews and Win Probabilities