MATCH 14 (ECS23.843) ROMA BANGLA MORNING SUN vs ROYAL ROMA 13:15 GMT | 15:15 CEST | 18:45 IST

Roma Bangla Morning Sun vs Royal Roma | Match 14 – ECS Italy, Rome, 2023

 

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel for previews and Win Probabilities