MATCH 14 (ECS23.547) ROYAL TIGERS (ROT) vs DV ULTIMATE XI (DVU) 13:15 GMT | 15:15 CEST | 18:45 IST

Royal Tigers vs DV Ultimate XI | Match 14 – ECS Hungary, 2023

 

 

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel for previews and Win Probabilities