MATCH 13 (ECS23.546) BUDAPEST KINGS (BK) vs ROYAL TIGERS (ROT) 11:15 GMT | 13:15 CEST | 16:45 IST

Budapest Kings vs Royal Tigers | Match 13 – ECS Hungary, 2023

 

 

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel for previews and Win Probabilities