MATCH 21 (ECS23.791) RHEIN-RUHR SPORTS vs BONN BLUE STAR 07:15 GMT | 09:15 CEST | 12:45 IST

Rhein-Ruhr Sports vs Bonn Blue Star | Match 21 – ECS Germany, Krefeld, 2023

 

 

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel for previews and Win Probabilities