MATCH 17 (ECS23.787) KOLN CC vs GOLDEN STAR BONN 09:15 GMT | 11:15 CEST | 14:45 IST

Koln CC vs Golden Star Bonn | Match 17 – ECS Germany, Krefeld, 2023

 

 

 

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel for previews and Win Probabilities