MATCH 42 (ECS23.753) USG CHEMNITZ vs RC DRESDEN 09:15 GMT | 11:15 CEST | 14:45 IST

USG Chemnitz vs RC Dresden | Match 42 – ECS Germany, Dresden, 2023

 

 

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel for previews and Win Probabilities