MATCH 51 (ECS23.762) SG EINHEIT HALLE vs BERLIN CC 07:15 GMT | 09:15 CEST | 12:45 IST

SG Einheit Halle vs Berlin CC | Match 51 – ECS Germany, Dresden, 2023

 

 

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel for previews and Win Probabilities