MATCH 1 (ECS23.712) ELBE TIGERS vs BERLIN CRICKET ACADEMY 07:15 GMT | 09:15 CEST | 12:45 IST

Elbe Tigers vs Berlin Cricket Academy | Match 1 – ECS Germany, Dresden, 2023

 

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel for previews and Win Probabilities