MATCH 38 (ECS23.749) BERLIN CRICKET ACADEMY vs ICA BERLIN 11:15 GMT | 13:15 CEST | 16:45 IST

Berlin Cricket Academy vs ICA Berlin | Match 38 – ECS Germany, Dresden, 2023

 

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel for previews and Win Probabilities