MATCH 47 (ECS23.758) BERLIN CRICKET ACADEMY vs BSV BRITANNIA 1892 09:15 GMT | 11:15 CEST | 14:45 IST

Berlin Cricket Academy vs BSV Britannia 1892 | Match 47 – ECS Germany, Dresden, 2023

 

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel for previews and Win Probabilities