MATCH 45 (ECS23.756) ACB KOMBANS vs USG CHEMNITZ 15:15 GMT | 17:15 CEST | 20:45 IST

ACB Kombans vs USG Chemnitz | Match 45 – ECS Germany, Dresden, 2023

 

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel for previews and Win Probabilities