MATCH 8 (ECS23.719) ACB KOMBANS vs BSV BRITANNIA 1892 11:15 GMT | 13:15 CEST | 16:45 IST

ACB Kombans vs BSV Britannia 1892 | Match 8 – ECS Germany, Dresden, 2023

 

 

 

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel for previews and Win Probabilities