MATCH 39 (ECS24.398) TARTU CC vs VIKING STARS 12:30 GMT | 14:30 CEST | 18:00 IST

Tartu CC vs Viking Stars | Match 39 – ECS Estonia, 2024

 

 

Click the link and Play to Win with Parimatch

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel for previews and Win Probability