MATCH 58 (ECS24.417) TALLINN STALLIONS vs TALLINN UNITED 11:30 GMT | 13:30 CEST | 17:00 IST

Tallinn Stallions vs Tallinn United | Qualifier 2– ECS Estonia, 2024

 

 

Click the link and Play to Win with Parimatch

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel for previews and Win Probability