MATCH 21 (ECS24.380) TALLINN SUPER RIDERS vs MUSTAMAE BULLS 06:30 GMT | 08:30 CEST | 12:00 IST

Tallin Super Riders vs Mustamae Bulls | Match 21 – ECS Estonia, 2024

 

 

Click the link and Play to Win with Parimatch

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel for previews and Win Probability