MATCH 38 (ECS24.397) TALLINN RISING STARS vs VIKING STARS 10:30 GMT | 12:30 CEST | 16:00 IST

Tallin Rising Stars vs Viking Stars | Match 38 – ECS Estonia, 2024

 

 

Click the link and Play to Win with Parimatch

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel for previews and Win Probability