MATCH 15 (ECS24.433) TWICKENHAM vs SPENCER 17:15 GMT | 19:15 CEST | 22:45 IST

Twickenham vs Spencer | Match 15 – ECS England, 2024

 

 

Click the link and Play to Win with Parimatch

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel for previews and Win Probability