MATCH 2 (ECS24.512) UNITED CC vs PRAGUE SPARTANS 09:00 GMT | 11:00 CEST | 14:30 IST

United CC vs Prague Spartans | Match 2 – ECS Czechia, 2024

 

 

Click the link and Play to Win with Parimatch

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel for previews and Win Probability