MATCH 16 (ECS24.526) PRAGUE CC vs UNITED CC 07:00 GMT | 09:00 CEST | 12:30 IST

Prague CC vs United CC | Match 16 – ECS Czechia, 2024

 

 

 

Click the link and Play to Win with Parimatch

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel for previews and Win Probability