MATCH 29 (ECS24.539) PRAGUE CC vs PRAGUE BARBARIANS 13:00 GMT | 15:00 CEST | 18:30 IST

Prague CC vs Prague Barbarians | Match 29 – ECS Czechia, 2024

 

 

 

Click the link and Play to Win with Parimatch

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel for previews and Win Probability