MATCH 19 (ECS24.529) PRAGUE BARBARIANS vs VINOHRADY 13:00 GMT | 15:00 CEST | 18:30 IST

Prague Barbarians vs Vinohrady | Match 19 – ECS Czechia, 2024

 

 

 

Click the link and Play to Win with Parimatch

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel for previews and Win Probability