MATCH 14 (ECS24.524) MORAVIAN vs PRAGUE SPARTANS 13:00 GMT | 15:00 CEST | 18:30 IST

Moravian vs Prague Spartans | Match 14 – ECS Czechia, 2024

 

 

Click the link and Play to Win with Parimatch

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel for previews and Win Probability