MATCH 9 (ECS24.519) MORAVIAN vs BOHEMIANS 13:00 GMT | 15:00 CEST | 18:30 IST

Moravian vs Bohemians | Match 9 – ECS Czechia, 2024

 

 

Click the link and Play to Win with Parimatch

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel for previews and Win Probability